Please take a moment to familiarise yourself with the forum guidelines:
Check out our country and city guides at

Kyrgyzstan Visa Free - for 44 countries!

According to the law (signed on July 27, 2012) citizens of 44 countries are free to travel to Kyrgyzstan for the period up to 60 days!

The list of 44 countries:
Commonwealth of Australia, Republic of Austria, Kingdom of Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican, The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Hungary, Federal Republic of Germany, Kingdom of the Netherlands, The Hellenic Republic, Kingdom of Denmark, Iceland, Kingdom of Ireland, Kingdom of Spain, The Italian Republic, Canada, Republic of Korea, The State of Kuwait, The Republic of Latvia, The Republic of Lithuania, The Principality of Liechtenstein, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Republic of Malta, The Principality of Monaco, New Zealand, Kingdom of Norway, United Arab Emirates, The Republic of Poland, Portuguese Republic, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, The Republic of Singapore, The Slovak Republic, The Republic of Slovenia, United States of America, Republic of Finland, The French Republic, The Republic of Croatia, The Czech Republic, The Swiss Confederation, Kingdom of Sweden, The Republic of Estonia, The State of Qatar, State of Brunei Darussalam, Kingdom Bahrain.

More information:
Sign In or Register to comment.