Please take a moment to familiarise yourself with the forum guidelines: http://forum.wordtravels.com/discussion/17906/word-travels-guidelines-for-forum-posts/
Check out our country and city guides at www.wordtravels.com

Denmark visa refused and automatically appealed

Hi guidance friends,

I am a fashion designer and I have applied for Norway visa in my countries Denmark embassy who are representing Norway. But unfortunately i've been refused by mentioning two option:

You have not provided proof of sufficient means of subsistence, for the duration of the intended stay or for the return to the country of origin or residence, or for the transit to a third country into which you are certain to be admitted, or you are not in a position to acquire such means lawfully.

Your intention to leave the territory of the Member States before the expiry of the visa applied for could not be ascertained.

I've submitted my friend's VU2 filled form where my friend mentioned that he will cover my all expenses during my stay in Norway.
excempt bank statement i have submitted my international debit card where i get my wages all time but visa officer asked me that whether i can provide my expenses in bank or not! and i answered that i can't because i dont use bank as my all earning is comes from abroad.

I've submitted my marriage certificate but have not included my child birth certificate.

Also i have submitted flight booking other papers they needs.

As a designer i creates apparel designs for my Norwegian friend's brand and i am going to Norway to meet with him and research more way to develop his grown clothing brand by my designs.

I have submitted our skype conversation's 30 page print out too. But i go refused and they mentioned that my case is automatically appealed to Danish Immigration Service and i have to contact with them.

Than i have contacted with danish immigration service and submitted my child birth certificate and our family photos.