Do White People live in Nigeria

2»

Comments

• edited 1:16PM
    cost of medicals at nigerian general hospital is free although you might need to buy some drugs yourself. but i tell you that is a scam.. dont ever give out money but if you are bent on giving out any money, make sure you are paying it into a current account (Banks usually have full details of customers with such accounts and as such they can easily be traced by the EFCC(financial crime agency) which will garanttee their arrests once its a fraud.
    Heeeey ladies, if you have a lots of money and don't know what you do with it then I suggest to you all to send your money to me rather than sending to Nigerian scammers she said she fallen in love, hahahahaha, sorry to say that, act like stupid and then complain
    I am a Nigeria and I have been working with white people for 25 years! Yes, white people live in Nigeria! Is there a country white people don't live in? If the answer is yes then that country is dead! However the fact that white people live in Nigeria does not mean the "white" who sends you the picture is really white. In spite of the economic hardship and bad leadership yet I would say over 90 % of Nigerians are good mannered loving people but a few crooks in the land portray the rest of us as bad. I travel a lot and most of my friends home and abroad are whites. No white however would behave the way you described. White persons would always have plan A, B, C etc and never leave things to chances. Apart from that they would have credit card to deal with exigencies. In the event that there is a problem a white person will call home and not use the internet to solicit for funds. Now, I am not saying a white cannot be a crook but the person you are dealing with is probably a Nigerian who is exploiting the good nature of people in the world. I am however surprised that many people-- white and black-- are so gullible! The stories these scammers tell are so blatantly unreal-- I will not believe i