Bahrain visa requirments

2»

Comments

• edited 8:03PM
    Good Evening,
    I am a US Citizen and would like to go to Bahrain for about 4 days to visit with friends who also will be there for a couple of days.
    From what I have read as a US Citizen I can enter Bahrain and get a Tourist Visa at the Airport. I must have a return ticket and a passport that has at least 6 months left on my Visa. From what I read I do not need a Sponsorship for this type Visa is that correct. Thanks for your help
    Hi
    Im a Permanent resident of canada holding a sri lankan passport currently, and will be in bahrain for 3 hrs for transit purposes on my way to sri lanka. One of my friends would like to meet me at the airport and he cant come inside the airport, can i get a transit visa on my arrival for one hour and meet my friend and return? Please advise. Thanking you in advance.
    I am a Filipina working in Dubai hoding Philippines passport, im planning to visit Bahrain on May 2011 as a tourist I will stay there, more or less 1 week to see the beauty of Bahrain. I have a roundtrip ticket. I'm previously query to Bahrain Embassy & consulate thru phone, how to obtain tourist visa..but so confusing because they told me only Managers are allowed to enter n Bahrain and there is salary bracket required.

Please advise me if possible can I visit Bahrain & the requirements required. I have family friend there to guide me.

Thank you
    hi good day!

Hi im M.D. of Philippines,i came from bahrain last july only,im working there for 2yrs,with out working visa,i finished my contract,& i decide to go home Philippines,now im 6months here already in philippines,but relatives is working there,she will request me family visa on january,what is the requirements??& do think the immigration will grant this ???

pls.advise what to do or bring.
    thank u very & Godbless!!
    I am Indian citizen, residing in UAE, my visa designation is business partner, can I get visa on arrival for bahrain